top of page

Thu, Jan 20

|

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93454966172

Practice Circle

Time Zone Conversions: Pacific Time – 2PM | Central Time - 4PM | Mountain Standard Time – 2PM | Mountain Daylight Time – 3 PM | UK – 10PM | Europe – 11PM | New Zealand - 9AM (Next Day)

Time & Location

Jan 20, 2022, 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. EST

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93454966172

Share This Event

bottom of page